Go Back   ShoeBlog Forums > Shoes, Shoes and more Shoes > Shoe Store

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 03-31-2009, 01:07 AM
linda131313 linda131313 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 6
Cool hava a look at this online shoes store

just hava a look at this website whether you will buy or not
DUNKID, Nike Dunk, Dunk SB, Dunks High, Nike SB,New Style, More Color Nice Sneakers Starting At Discount
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 03-31-2009, 10:17 PM
jordge555 jordge555 is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 2
Cool Re: hava a look at this online shoes store

nice shoes , but why their price are so low????
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 04-01-2009, 12:04 PM
galligator galligator is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 709
Default Re: hava a look at this online shoes store

Are these 'Replica's'? I can't tell from the site FAQ.

I'm very buyer-beware on these since Nike, Jordan, etc are the most counterfeited shoe brands.
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 04-03-2009, 06:01 AM
shoemonkey shoemonkey is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 4
Default Re: hava a look at this online shoes store

Difficult to tell.......

Very little about the company - might only have gone live in 2009? Presume its an online only retailer - no bricks and mortar stores.... always feel safer if they have a "physical store presence"
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 04:49 AM.


Inactive Reminders By Mished.co.uk

LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.0.0 RC6