Go Back   ShoeBlog Forums > Shoes, Shoes and more Shoes > Shoes

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 12-18-2008, 09:50 PM
hbombfosho hbombfosho is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 6
Default Has anyone ordered from www.bapeair.com

I just ordered from bapeair.com and got shoes for my boyfriend for Christmas. I placed my order on Monday and still haven't got a package tracking. They also took out my money out of my account. So has anyone heard of them, ever ordered shoes from here.... some type of feedback please, cause I'm freaking out!!!
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 12-19-2008, 10:48 AM
galligator galligator is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 709
Default Re: Has anyone ordered from www.bapeair.com

I don't have any experience with them. But, from their FAQ's they sell replica shoes/counterfiets, so I would have been to leary to place an order in the 1st place. If anyone here has any experience, let us know....


Anyway, the FAQ states up to 48 hours to process & ship, not counting weekends. They are likely shipping from outside the US since replicas are often produces in overseas sweatshops, so if they are sending a product from somewhere like Asia, it could definitely arrive in 10-14 days instead of the 3-4 days you might see from something coming inside the US.

You might want to send an email to get any kind of shipping acknowledgement. Then, if the shoes don't arrive within about 14 days, you should still be able to do a chargeback with your credit card company should that become an issue.

There are lots of 'replicas' out there, so they are definitely sold & shipped out all over the world. Since you have had money charged on your account, at this point you just have to be patient & see what arrives.

Sorry if I can't be more help, but there are lot's of reasons I avoid intentionally buying replicas & so I don't have any other advice in this situation other than to wait, see if it arrives & is anything like described, and be sure you know how to do a credit card chargeback, just in case.
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 01-01-2009, 09:56 PM
tbone tbone is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 2
Default Re: Has anyone ordered from www.bapeair.com

if i was you your better of buying from a trusted sites such as footlocker champs nextagebuys pickyourshoes i have purchased items there and they come fast
Reply With Quote
  #4 (permalink)  
Old 01-03-2009, 09:52 AM
shoemayne shoemayne is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 1
Default Re: Has anyone ordered from www.bapeair.com

i know right when i sighned up for the website it never gave me a comformation email.And when you usually buy shoes from any websites it emails your receipt to your email.these people are fake anyways im going to tell my credit card company to see if i can have a refund
Reply With Quote
  #5 (permalink)  
Old 02-11-2009, 10:03 AM
equinejunkie equinejunkie is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1
Angry Re: Has anyone ordered from www.bapeair.com

I ordered shoes for my son from bapeair.com on 1/6. They took $72.39 out of my account on 1/8 and sent me a order confirmation # and I never heard from them again. I have emailed them 9 times with no reply. Its 2/10 and still No shoes and no replys from them. I tried to file a complaint to the BBB but couldnt because of a lack of contact information for Bapeair. They dont even come up in their search system. I wish I had investigated the company before ordering. Its very suspicious that there is no way to contact them except email....no address....no phone number...no nothing.....
Reply With Quote
  #6 (permalink)  
Old 02-12-2009, 10:31 AM
galligator galligator is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 709
Default Re: Has anyone ordered from www.bapeair.com

NO Product - if you shopped on credit - do a chargeback. If they don't prove delivery receipt, you should get your money back from the CC company.

Also, if they are scammers, I would seriously consider reporting my card # stolen & having the old account # closed.
Reply With Quote
  #7 (permalink)  
Old 02-13-2009, 08:57 AM
lindisay lindisay is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 8
Question Re: Has anyone ordered from www.bapeair.com

i don't know that web, while i need your help too.
Is anyone ordered form these web:
cheapdunk.com
I want to buy some jeans handbags and shoes for me and my boyfriend
While i am not sure is it a a real web?
Reply With Quote
  #8 (permalink)  
Old 02-17-2009, 01:51 PM
galligator galligator is offline
Moderator
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 709
Default Re: Has anyone ordered from www.bapeair.com

Quote:
Originally Posted by lindisay View Post
i don't know that web, while i need your help too.
Is anyone ordered form these web:
cheapdunk.com
I want to buy some jeans handbags and shoes for me and my boyfriend
While i am not sure is it a a real web?
^^^^ Looks likely to be selling fakes.
Reply With Quote
  #9 (permalink)  
Old 08-08-2009, 12:30 AM
VGMasterpieces VGMasterpieces is offline
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 6
Default Re: Has anyone ordered from www.bapeair.com

Yup, They're fakes.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -7. The time now is 03:22 PM.


Inactive Reminders By Mished.co.uk

LinkBacks Enabled by vBSEO 3.0.0 RC6