Welcome to the ShoeBlog Forums.
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14
  1. #1
    PradaLikeAGlove is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    29

    Default Umm, is this for real?

    I saw this ad at the top of the forum and am EXTREMELY hesitant to buy anything... Christian Louboutin Shoes, 50-70% OFF, Fast Delivery, Louboutinbox.com

    are these 100% authentic?

  2. #2
    Candy is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Posts
    4

    Default Re: Umm, is this for real?

    are they real louboutins??

  3. #3
    PradaLikeAGlove is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    29

    Default Re: Umm, is this for real?

    I really hate how people get on here to post their **** spam.

  4. #4
    galligator is offline Moderator
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    898

    Default Re: Umm, is this for real?

    Spammers are facing my wrath today!

  5. #5
    gailm07's Avatar
    gailm07 is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Posts
    7

    Default Re: Umm, is this for real?

    The name of the site is "Louboutinbox"? That's an odd name, it makes me think only the box is authentic

  6. #6
    PradaLikeAGlove is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Texas
    Posts
    29

    Default Re: Umm, is this for real?

    Quote Originally Posted by gailm07 View Post
    The name of the site is "Louboutinbox"? That's an odd name, it makes me think only the box is authentic
    thats a fantastic observation! seriously, good thinking, I bet you hit the nail on the head!

  7. #7
    Cabii's Avatar
    Cabii is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    Shadow of the tallest building in the WORLD
    Posts
    24

    Default Re: Umm, is this for real?

    Those are written knock offs all over! Check out the stitching...When buying Loubous best buy them from authorized dealers or stockists (net-a-porter, bergdorf, luisaviaroma, saks)..we pay more than $ 149 (hmm..a lot more, actually) but it is worth every single dime!

  8. #8
    desjgirl is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    1

    Default Re: Umm, is this for real?

    I saw a really cute pair or cowboy boots for women at Nordstrom this winter. I think they were about $100, had a zip up the side and were pretty light weight. I cannot find them there or anywhere and cannot remember the designer. Does anyone remember these cute boots and who the designer was?

  9. #9
    KITTENHEELS.US's Avatar
    KITTENHEELS.US is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    1

    Default Re: Umm, is this for real?

    The website is so well-designed though, and the copy doesn't look like it was written by a non-native speaker in that foreign country.

  10. #10
    Upampie is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    1

    Default Re: Umm, is this for real?

    Quote Originally Posted by Candy View Post
    are they real louboutins??
    all those are fake, and they sell for 150?? contact me, I help you to buy one fake in a very good quality. hahaha. for 100bucks. sigh

 

 
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •